Executive Committee and Round Table Advisory Group

Organisation Structure



Bridge of Hope Round Table Advisory Group

Professor Arie Frieberg
Fmr Dean of Law, Monash University
Chair, Sentencing Advisory Council

Hugh de Kretser
Executive Director, Human Rights Law Centre

Ariel Couchman
Director, Youthlaw

Antony McMullen
Social Justice, Uniting Church

Emeritus Prof. David Penington AC
Patron, Penington Institute

Gloria Larman
CEO, Shine For Kids

Serina McDuff
Executive Officer, Federation of Community Legal Centres


Professor Eileen Baldry
Interim Dean and Professor of Criminology, University of NSW

Robert Stary
Principal, Stary Norton Halphen Criminal Lawyers

Chris Hookey
Chairman, Rotary

Maria Vamvakinou
Federal Member of Parliament

Laura McDonough
Lawyer, VLA

Mick Cronin
Bridge Project, YMCA
Andrew Jackomos 
Aboriginal Advisor

Denis Fitzgerald
Executive Director, Catholic Social Services Victoria

John Peberdy
Director, Not For Profit

Chris Tanti
CEO, National Disability Services

Carey Cox
Company Director and Facilitator

Mark Watt
Co-Founder and Development Director, Whitelion